Skip to content

Snolo Tonight!

December 2, 2009

Well, due to popular demand (translation: Mike Donnini) and against common sense, we are having snolo tonight…

Dress warm and padded. I’ll show up early with a shovel & broom and do my best. Ice will melt under Colby too I’m sure… that should help.

I received an email today and looks like we may have a guest tonight! I think from Boulder but not sure. Be nice to meet some other polo..ers.

Heck, we need some new pictures for the website too and I can’t think of a better opportunity than snolo.

I expect the largest turnout cuz we’re Wyoming tough. I even expect Lois to be there tonight! Who’s Lois? Exactly! She’s on our list but never shows 😦

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

